Pastor (248) 651-7486
Monsignor Jeffery Monforton pastor@standrewchurch.org

Deacon (248) 651-7486
Rev. Mr. Marc Gemellaro deaconmarc@standrewchurch.org

Pastoral Associate (248) 651-7486
Sr. Rebecca Hodge, OP srrebecca@standrewchurch.org

Christian Service Coordinator
St. Vincent DePaul Requests (248) 651-9562
Mr. Joseph Soncrant jsoncrant@standrewchurch.org

Faith Formation Director (248) 651-6571
Mr. John Lajiness johnl@standrewchufrch.org

RCIA Coordinator (248) 651-7486
Mrs. Patricia Metz pmetz@standrewchurch.org

Youth Ministers (T.A.G.) (248) 651-1359
Dave Papandrea dpapandrea@standrewchurch.org

Faith Formation Secretary (248) 651-6401
Mrs. Linda Martens lmartens@standrewchurch.org

Music Ministers (248) 651-8466
Mr. Victor Neely
Mrs Patricia Blazis-Voight vic@standrewchurch.org
(248) 693-3225

Music and Liturgy Coordinator (248) 608-2838
Mrs. Joan Faoro (248) 981-1516 (cell)
joan@standrewchurch.org

Business Manager (248) 651-7486
Deacon Marc Gemellaro