St Andrew Catholic Church

Parish Office: (248) 651-7486
Parish Fax: (248) 651-3950
1400 Inglewood Ave
Rochester, MI 48307
Church Hours and Mass Times
Main Church
Open Daily: 7:30 am to 8:00 pm
Weekend Mass Schedule
Saturday Evenings: 5 pm
Sunday: 8 am, 10 am, 12 pm, 5 pm
Daily Mass Schedule
Monday – Friday: 8:15 am
Reconciliation Schedule Saturday 3:30 pm
Parish Office Hours
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am to 7:30 pm
Friday: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sunday: 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
*Office is closed from 12:30 – 1:30 pm

Holiday Hours
Sunday, December 23, 2018  9:00 am – 12:00 noon
Monday, December 24, 2018  Closed
Tuesday, December 25, 2018  Closed
Wednesday, December 26, 2018  9:00 am – 12:30 pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018  9:00 am – 12:30 pm
Friday, December 28, 2018  9:00 am – 12:30 pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018  9:00 am – 12:30 pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018  9:00 am – 12:00 noon
Monday, December 31, 2018  9:00 am – 12:30 pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019  Closed